Estonian Healthcare Museum
Lai 28/30 Tallinn 10133 ESTONIA
Booking & info: bron@tervishoiumuuseum.ee, by phone +372 641 1886

Margus Jurkatam
Museum Director
T: +372 641 1731
E-post: margus@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Maria Maasik
Secretary
T: +372 641 1730
E-post: maria@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Kadri Rannala
Development Manager
T: +372 641 0079
M: +372 510 7889
E-post: kadri@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Ülle Kask
Curator of Exhibitions
T: +372 641 1732
E-post: ylle@tervishoiumuuseum.ee

Kärt Mikli
Graphic Designer
T: +372 641 6012
E-post: kart@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Kai Merilain
Head of the Collection Management
T: +372 641 6013
E-post: kai@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Kennet Roosipuu
Museum Pedagogue
T: +372 641 6015
E-post: kennet@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Piret Mägi
Accountant
T: +372 611 3143
E-post: piret.magi@kul.ee
Kalju Paju
Researcher
T: +372 641 1333
E-post: kalju@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Kalle Tikas
Technician of Exibitions
T: +372 641 1732
E-post: kalle@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Gerda Taumann
Visitor Experience and Events Coordinator
T: +372 641 1886
M: +372 506 6401
E-post: bron@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
 Anne-May Nagel 
Communications Specialist
T: +372 641 2049
E-post: annemay@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Elina Shatova
Visitor Experience Guide
T: +372 641 2049
E-post: elina@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Jegor Jermakov
Visitor Experience Guide
T: +372 641 2049
E-post: jegor@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Katriin Kütt
Visitor Experience Guide
T: +372 641 2049
E-post: katriin@tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Priit Ahte
Visitor Experience Guide
T: +372 641 2049
E-post: priit@tervishoiumuuseum.ee

Taavi Kuri
Visitor Experience Guide
T. +372 641 2049
E-post: taavi@tervishoiumuuseum.ee

Olga Timofejeva
Visitor Experience Guide
parental leave

Merike Metsala-Niglas
Visitor Experience Guide
parental leave

Nataly Vest
Visitor Experience Guide
parental leave